Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2021

Absolutely professional and to the point service

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2021

My experience while at your Dealership was extremely pleasant and informative. Darby and Finance Staff were well versed with product (vehicle) information' answering all questions as I asked them. I look forward to completing my vehicle selection when I return in December. Thanks again

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2021

Southview Acura always treats me so well! This servicing, they supplied a loaner Acura sedan which was a sweet little drive... handled extremely well, and was well suited to my needs. Steve from Servicing always makes sure I'm well taken care of, that I understand my invoicing and is honest and capable with explaining the mechanics of why I should have servicing on certain systems looked at now rather than wait. It's a pleasure dealing with Southview and when it's time for my next servicing, I'm confident I'll be just as happy as this, and ...

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2021

Great service!

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2021

It was our first time here at south view Acura In Edmonton and we were a bit skeptical as the reviews were not the best. We had a great experience and the staff explained everything to us and we will definitely be returning there for our future services.

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2021

Adam and Sam helped make sure everything went smoothly for me. They were both great to work with, they made sure I was happy and comfortable, and were incredibly accommodating to my situation. 15/10 will go back when I’m ready for my next car!

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2021

This has been some of the best customer service I have ever experienced. When I was first interested in one of their vehicles, I got a response back within hours from Kabir, one of their sales associates. He was prompt with taking a video of the cars I was interested in, answered all my questions very quickly. He was very easy to reach and great to deal with. Believe it or not he just dropped my car off for me and I live 2.5 hours away!! They picked me up and got a loaner vehicle for me. One of their managers ...

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2021

Recently purchased a 2017 MDX from Ali Mahdi. Our experience with Ali and the Southview dealership was excellent. The dealership was very welcoming and low pressure. Ali is very knowledgeable about the vehicle and he even let my husband bring it home to spruce grove for me to test drive it. Was spotless upon pick up and the whole process was quick and painless. Will definitely be back if we need another vehicle.

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2021

Needed a cheaper option for my truck, the Jonathons were extremely helpful and guided me towards my goal. Feeling like I got a great bang for my buck with the Acura TLX.

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2021

Go for Darby, Recently I got my MDX from south view Acura, Hats off to their extraordinary customer service. Special thank for Darby who helped us from beginning to the end. She never rushed us to make any quick decisions but helped us to make the best Decision. She is the best sales person I ever met, Thank you so much Darby for being so patient with us throughout the process. Another big shout out to the manager, who gave us best advices n being so kind to us. If you go there you will never be disappointed. 10/10 for them.

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2021

I had a great experience with Paden. Helped me from deciding what make and model I wanted, test driving and trade in. Didn’t push hard but did help me make a decision. Would recommend.

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2021

Hats off to Southview Acura! My husband and I recently traded our vehicle on a pre owned Acura TLX. We had an amazing experience with everyone, especially Nick, Sam & Jordan. Even though they were as busy as could be, Nick and Sam were quick to answer any questions we had. Such an easy, quick and stress free transaction and we couldn’t be happier with our new car! Will definitely return when searching for our next vehicle! (It may be awhile, our new car is amazing. If you’re looking for a new car definitely take a TLX for ...

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2021

Thank you Southview for a great experience. Tang, Sam and Rami were were very helpful and knowledgeable.

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2021

Best experience ever, Helpful staff upfront no last minute costs straight shooters Rammi and Tang were awesome highly recommend this dealership they went up and beyond our expectations!

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2021

Awesome experience getting my first oil change done! Even required some help with online/payment questions and the team was more that happy to assist!

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 10, 2021

Service is great albeit a bit pricey it seems!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2021

Prashana in the Parts Department is always quick to get back to me and very professional. He is also extremely knowledgeable and motivated to help out however he can.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2021

First time oil change on my new RDX! The Southview Team killed it! Mary was awesome, explained the details of the service and the estimated cost. She showed me where I could work while I waited. In under 50 minutes the oil was changed, tire pressure checked, all fluids checked and topped off and a car wash!!! The price was exactly what Mary quoted. Well done Southview Team!

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2021

As always Steven was friendly, professional and knowledgeable. He’s a credit to your dealership and is one of the reasons why we love dealing with Southview Acura!!!

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2021

Thank you for the wonderful service and timely intervention in helping me get an amazing SUV. Especially want to comment on Paden's genuine help with this whole process. Keep up the great work !!

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2021

Great customer service and very professional advice

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2021

Excellent service from Mary.

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2021

Excellent team, not one person all of them I dealt with, started from Koss, talk to him over the phone, went to dealership met Adnan Excellent the way he talks, explaining the things about the car, then manager Jordan, another great personality. At last met Sam, the finance manager, can't believe it, this is my fourth new car but never had the same sales staff and customer relationship like this before. Strongly recommend these guys if you're looking for a car, new or used, God bless the whole team. Thanks gentlemen love you guys,keep doing the best.

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2021

My car was in for a transmission glitch. The repair was a software update and it was covered under warranty. In the meantime i was given a loaner. Very good service.

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2021

Great people to deal with. Excellent service and overall great experience purchasing a vehicle. Kudos to Yusuf and Ali..

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2021

The entire process of purchasing our new vehicle was top-notch from start to finish. We have no problem recommending this dealership. Special shout out to Nick, Jordan and Sam!

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2021

Great experience, the team delivered services as specified!

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2021

Got a flat tire, used the link button to get roadside assistance, which got me the service to change the tire and fix it the next day for free. I guess the first time fixing the tire is free, but the roadside assistance is for 5 years, which is a great service. Also got some really good coffee while waiting for the car to be ready.

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2021

Best place to buy Acura … the best costumer service and the most important part is the store manager is the best person…highly recommend

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2021

I would like to give 5 stars to Southview Acura. I have been dealing with Mary of service department since I started taking my car to Southview. I like Mary as she is friendly, efficient, happy and knows her job very well. You leave the dealership a happy customer always when you are under her care. Keep up the good job guys. I also met Steve the young man who was very good too. Generally, the Southview staff are very welcoming. I am a happy customer. Thank you. Regards, Becky Owende

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2021

I recently purchased a RDX from Southview Acura! From start to finish my experience was amazing. Everybody at Southview Acura was so friendly & helpful. This was my first time purchasing a car & Jon my salesman was such a great guy & made me feel comfortable through the whole experience. All of my questions were answered thoroughly & I felt very confident in my purchase. 10/10 would recommend Southview Acura to everybody!

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2021

Great service

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2021

We had the most excellent experience with all the staff at the Southview Acura. We were looking to purchase a vehicle and visited different car dealerships and we had the best experience here from beginning till the end!

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2021

My experience purchasing a car was amazing, Mr Sidhu helped me to find the right one. Thank you so much everyone

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2021

Parts person is very friendly. Called for brake fluids and filter. When I went for pick up, it was all ready for me with an invoice. In and out in less than 5 minutes.

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2021

Very friendly and helpful.

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2021

I have bought a new RDX Elite 2021. I am greatly appreciated to two guys that helped me out: Adnan and Kostya. Thank you guys for your great service and help. You are the best. Thank you SouthView Acura.

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2021

I was extremely pleased with the assistance and support received by Ali and all the staff at Southview. I am also pleased with the vehicle I purchased there. I would highly recommend them to everyone looking to purchase a new vehicle.

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2021

Prashana is very accomodating and very knowledgeable and easy to deal with. I sent him a parts quotation and within minutes he responded right away.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2021

Well...I'm thoroughly impressed. From sales (Yosefe & Rami) to finance (Sam) down through to parts (Prashana) and service (Steven) I've been blown away at the speed, attentiveness and desire to provide excellent customer service. It's not often you look forward to bringing your vehicle in. Thanks again!

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2021

Always a great experience at Southview Acura. From the service department with Steve and Fab to the parts department with Duane and Jas, they're an all rounded group of super knowledgeable specialists. Huge thank you to the team especially Krysta and Steve! Love coming down here.

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2021

My husband and I recently bought a pre owned Acura MDX, it was our first time at this dealership and it was the best experience. Krista and our sales guy Payden couldn’t have been better. They go above and beyond to give you a great deal and everyone is helpful. Completely recommend this dealership 100% !!

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2021

First a big shout out to Ryan and Yoseph for making the purchasing experience the best I've ever had with any vehicle purchase. Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2021

First oil change on new MDX the service was awesome and we got a loaner vehicle to use for the day!

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2021

10 stars to Adnan S in Sales and Doug in finance!! Love my new car and I had a wonderful experience thanks to them!!

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2021

Ask for Steven. First time into Southview Acura. Most don’t enjoy a trip to the dealership for repairs. But this has been the best experience I’ve had. Steven has only been kind, compassionate and professional. He’s Provided feedback though the whole process, arranging rides at my convenience. Steve and the service team are fist class. No question about it. I’m not just leaving this review in hopes Acura sees it and maybe tosses me a discount on a rear stabilizing bar… 🙂 For real. Steven, Southview Acura team, Thank you. Hope to not see you again until ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

We purchased a new 2022 MDX on July 8th, 2021. It was a great to be able to work with Ali Mahdi who was polite, friendly, knowledgeable and easy to deal with. He took a lot of time to show us all the features of the vehicle. He answered all our questions without pressuring us in any way. All in all it was a pleasurable buying experience. J&D P.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2021

I'd like to take the time to say thank you to Adnan at the Southview location - he was friendly, helpful, knowledgeable, and funny. He really made my entire experience go really smooth. I am not a fan of dealing with car salesmen and wanted to deal with someone who would be quick and to the point. Adnan really went out of his way to ensure we were well taken care of and happy with the purchase of our new vehicle. He has continued to follow up with me after my purchase to ensure everything is going well and ...

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2021

Great service! I have purchased my car car from this dealership eight years ago and have always received great service! Ken A.

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2021

All the sales staff were so helpful and friendly!

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2021

I was looking for an SUV upgrade for a long time, test drove many models. Decided the RDX is what I wanted. Yosefe helped me look at different models, they offered the best amount for our little ILX and was very upfront during the whole process. I highly recommend Yosefe. I was not lied to like other dealerships for the value of the trade in, etc. Amazing customer service, I was able to get all weather mats thrown in which made me incredibly happy. Overall if you're looking for a vehicle give these guys a try they are not ...

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2021

Service rep was efficient and knowledgeable. Explained everything and answered all my questions clearly. Car was ready when promised.

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2021

Reliable services in a timely manner and amazing professional staff

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2021


Leave Us A Review