Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2021

Prashana is very accomodating and very knowledgeable and easy to deal with. I sent him a parts quotation and within minutes he responded right away.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2021

Well...I'm thoroughly impressed. From sales (Yosefe & Rami) to finance (Sam) down through to parts (Prashana) and service (Steven) I've been blown away at the speed, attentiveness and desire to provide excellent customer service. It's not often you look forward to bringing your vehicle in. Thanks again!

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2021

Always a great experience at Southview Acura. From the service department with Steve and Fab to the parts department with Duane and Jas, they're an all rounded group of super knowledgeable specialists. Huge thank you to the team especially Krysta and Steve! Love coming down here.

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2021

My husband and I recently bought a pre owned Acura MDX, it was our first time at this dealership and it was the best experience. Krista and our sales guy Payden couldn’t have been better. They go above and beyond to give you a great deal and everyone is helpful. Completely recommend this dealership 100% !!

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2021

First a big shout out to Ryan and Yoseph for making the purchasing experience the best I've ever had with any vehicle purchase. Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2021

First oil change on new MDX the service was awesome and we got a loaner vehicle to use for the day!

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2021

10 stars to Adnan S in Sales and Doug in finance!! Love my new car and I had a wonderful experience thanks to them!!

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2021

Ask for Steven. First time into Southview Acura. Most don’t enjoy a trip to the dealership for repairs. But this has been the best experience I’ve had. Steven has only been kind, compassionate and professional. He’s Provided feedback though the whole process, arranging rides at my convenience. Steve and the service team are fist class. No question about it. I’m not just leaving this review in hopes Acura sees it and maybe tosses me a discount on a rear stabilizing bar… 🙂 For real. Steven, Southview Acura team, Thank you. Hope to not see you again until ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

We purchased a new 2022 MDX on July 8th, 2021. It was a great to be able to work with Ali Mahdi who was polite, friendly, knowledgeable and easy to deal with. He took a lot of time to show us all the features of the vehicle. He answered all our questions without pressuring us in any way. All in all it was a pleasurable buying experience. J&D P.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2021

I'd like to take the time to say thank you to Adnan at the Southview location - he was friendly, helpful, knowledgeable, and funny. He really made my entire experience go really smooth. I am not a fan of dealing with car salesmen and wanted to deal with someone who would be quick and to the point. Adnan really went out of his way to ensure we were well taken care of and happy with the purchase of our new vehicle. He has continued to follow up with me after my purchase to ensure everything is going well and ...

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2021

Great service! I have purchased my car car from this dealership eight years ago and have always received great service! Ken A.

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2021

All the sales staff were so helpful and friendly!

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2021

I had great experience at this dealership. Ali was the person I dealt with. He provided excellent customer service and was transparent throughout the process. Southview Acura is very different than other dealerships as these guys aren't aggressive and pushy in sales and treat their customers with respect by putting customer's needs first. Needless to say they have definitely earned my future business.

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2021

I was looking for an SUV upgrade for a long time, test drove many models. Decided the RDX is what I wanted. Yosefe helped me look at different models, they offered the best amount for our little ILX and was very upfront during the whole process. I highly recommend Yosefe. I was not lied to like other dealerships for the value of the trade in, etc. Amazing customer service, I was able to get all weather mats thrown in which made me incredibly happy. Overall if you're looking for a vehicle give these guys a try they are not ...

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2021

Service rep was efficient and knowledgeable. Explained everything and answered all my questions clearly. Car was ready when promised.

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2021

Reliable services in a timely manner and amazing professional staff

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2021

very good experience buying new vehicle from southview acura. all staff are very helpful and knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend southview acura to all my friends. Thank you Rami, Sam, Jodie for your service

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2021

Very good service. Keeps you informed how everything is progressing. Great customer service.

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2021

Kabir, Ryan and Doug were amazing! Super accommodating and were so friendly. Thank you for getting me in my new Acura TLX!

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2021

I have to give these guys a 5 star.

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2021

This place has to be the best place for customer service. My salesman yosefe and the service staff really made it as easy as they could for me when I needed a service. Helped me out in anyway they could. I let them know I had a busy schedule and they had a loaner ready for me to go once I got in. All I needed to do was hand in my keys and I was in my way. No delays no waiting, I was on with my day like nothing even Happened. Thank you guys.

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2021

Asked before they did anything. Told me what could wait and should not. On time. Overall excellent service. Did not try to upsell.

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2021

My husband & I researched type of used SUV wanted and with the excellent care, and service, we received the best possible outcome for ourselves. We are pleased, and grateful for the great positive services offered to us by kind folks at Southview Acura. Thanks!

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2021

Our second car purchase at Southview Acura. Good cars, good service, good dealership, good experience all around.

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2021

100% going nowhere else but here and staff was phenomenal! I'll buy used/new cars from here. Best dealership I've ever dealt with. Great experience and love having peace of mind with my vehicle

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2021

Good experience - very happy with our purchase! 🙂

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2021

Southview Acura made our vehicle purchasing very easy and was efficiently done. The customer service was outstanding. Our sales rep kostyantyn was very knowledgeable and professional individual to deal with. As soon as we walked through the door the manager was there with a smile and a greeting made us feel so welcomed. This is our second vehicle purchase from here and we definitely will be back here again in the future😊 Unfortunately you have a person in finance name Sam. Who is absolutely rude and has zero customer service. One bad apple like this employee makes Acura southview look ...

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2021

Service consultant was professional & knowledgeable. Providing maintenance ensights & not pushy. Well done

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2021

I have had my 2021 RDX for about 2 months now and I love it! Will, the sales manager was awesome to deal with and did everything he could to get me into my dream car. Will was super friendly and professional which made the process enjoyable. I'm so happy with my purchase. Thanks Will for all your hard work!!

Google logo
Google May 30, 2021

Google logo
Google May 26, 2021

Google logo
Google May 26, 2021

Google logo
Google May 26, 2021

Steven in the service department is amazing to deal with. He is very helpful and informative.

Google logo
Google May 23, 2021

Google logo
Google May 23, 2021

Excellent experience at Southview Acura, as usual. Thank you especially to Steven Sharkey and Mary Mejia.

Google logo
Google May 22, 2021

Members of southview acura are very friendly so it was very comfortable to buy car from them . They always give their best and give you extra

Google logo
Google May 20, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2021

I’ve been helped by Steven a few times and he is very knowledgeable and helpful. He always seem to have positive energy which makes you feel welcomed.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 18, 2021

Google logo
Google May 18, 2021

Very good Services and Sales

Google logo
Google May 18, 2021

OUTSTANDING!!!!! Finally found a business that excels in customer service. Mary deserves more than 5 stars. Yesterday was my first time dealing with Mary and Southview Acura. Having both a 5hr drive to get there and a list of things to be done on my MDX, she eagerly addressed all of my concerns. I also had medical appointments while in town and she went above and beyond to provide me with Uber drivers as needed. I am a senior who really needs my recently purchased 2011 MDX to last. Mary and the Service Department did a stellar job of making sure I ...

Facebook logo
Facebook May 17, 2021

Seriously so grateful Mary she is the gold standard in customer service🍀🙌🏽 Acura is so lucky to have her! To be honest she’s the reason I’m on my 4th Acura. Whenever you need service or parts or anything she really goes above and beyond to make sure it’s a great experience, she’s my favourite! Makes me very happy loyal Acura customer. 🍀♥️ seriously thank you Mary

Google logo
Google May 16, 2021

Picked up parts at this place. The staff are very friendly and I have never waited very long for service.

Google logo
Google May 15, 2021

Recently went in for service and recall repair. The service advisor Mary was friendly, understandable about costs and provided great customer service to my daughters and I. Appreciated that the team was professional and took the time to explain and provide details for next maintenance or repairs that required immediate/ future attention. Overall it was a great first time experience.

Google logo
Google May 15, 2021

Google logo
Google May 13, 2021

Southview Acura service manager, Mary Mejia goes the extra mile to ensure client satisfaction. Always a pleasure to deal with her. I’m also very happy with the work performed by the service technician who remediated the head light lenses on my 2015 RDX to showroom condition.

Google logo
Google May 12, 2021

Google logo
Google May 12, 2021

Google logo
Google May 7, 2021

There are times in life when you look to the sky and say, "God, I may never forgive you for making me 5'7", but we'll call it even for what you just did for me." I sure was thanking God after I received the keys to my 2017 Dodge Ram. What a win! The JD Power and Associates Awards were just the icing on the cake. Not only was I thanking the big guy upstairs, but I was also sure to thank Koss, my helpful and wise salesman. This guy knows how to sell a vehicle. In fact, ...

Google logo
Google May 6, 2021

Great service. We bought new SUV from this dealership. Mr. Kabir did a awesome job. They didn't put any pressure on us. Everybody is so nice in this dealership. Thank you so much guys for a wonderful service. Keep it up the good work. I will recommend this dealership if you guys are looking to buy Acura.

Google logo
Google May 6, 2021

Google logo
Google May 5, 2021

Excellent service provided by Mary.

Google logo
Google May 4, 2021

Google logo
Google May 4, 2021

I had a great experience with all the staff from Southview - Doug, Sam, Ryan and, especially Adam! He took care of us from start to finish and really went the extra mile to earn our business. Thank you!! If you're in the market for a car I would highly recommend working with this dealership!

Google logo
Google May 4, 2021

Google logo
Google May 4, 2021

Google logo
Google May 3, 2021

I leased my rdx a little over a week ago now and the team at southview were great! Koss and Ryan were both great in answering all my questions and making this process as easy as can be. They earned my business with great customer service (a free round of golf) and beating out the competition in pricing. Finally I met with the finance team and the service was equally as good when I met Sam. All in all thank you guys ! If your looking for a vehicle I defiantly recommend coming to Southview Acura ! My RDX is fantastic !

Google logo
Google May 2, 2021

Can't say enough good about Southview Acura. Doug mcdade (Finance), Jon Moroni (Salesman) and Will Salha(Sales manager) were fantastic to work with.

Google logo
Google May 2, 2021

Google logo
Google May 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2021

Tan, Jonathan and finance provided great customer services. They made sure all my questions and concerns were answered and dealt with. The car is up to what expected at the time of pick up. I am fussy with cars and they had lots of patience dealing with me. Great experience.!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

Great experience The place to buy Jodie was excellent to work with Finance was great Jodie explained things excellently with grace and patients Car prepared well

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2021

Even though we purchased a used Nissan from them, Southview Acura still treated us like all their other costumers. Since it was not an Acura, our Salesman (Koss) did not always have the answers but he was always quick to find out. He even took the time to do a walk-thru video for us. (prior to us coming down to the dealership) The Finance Director (Doug) was friendly and straight forward. We never felt like we were being pressured into buying the extended warranty so we took the time to looked it over. We did end up getting the extended ...

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2021

Steven Sharkey is an amazing individual to work with. Makes every effort with customers and is extremely knowledgeable about repair concerns. In my view, this fellow is a highly valuable employee to this dealership. Excellent!

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2021

Thank you so much to Ali and Sam Gill for making us feel welcome. Sam, you’ve made sure that we will leave your branch with a smile on our faces. The customer experience was superb! Above and beyond! Bravo! Keep up the great work everyone and we’ll recommend you to our friends who would like to buy their first brand new car as well. More success to everyone!

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2021

The overall experience was good from start to finish. It is always nerve-wracking when purchasing a vehicle but everyone there made sure things were transparent which helped ease my mind. Glad to be part of the family now. Tang was especially helpful during and after the purchasing of my Acura.

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2021

Mike was great from Southview

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2021

I was very happy with the treatment I got from the Service Department at Southview Acura during my recent visit there.

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2021

5 stars and 2 thumbs up for the Service Dept. Great service, as always, from Mary, Steve and Fab. Thanks Team, Mark G.

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2021

Bought my 2021 RDX this week. Sales guy(Tang) was extremely helpful and professional!

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2021

The customer service was great they helped out a lot and if you had any questions about the car or anything else they would reply to you. The building was clean and spacious. Thanks kabir for al the help

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2021

Big thanks to Jodie for being so helpful and accommodating. She really makes you feel like she cares and after sales support was good. Doug was also very nice to talk to and very knowledgeable. Would have given a perfect score if the differences with the trim levels were explained and the NVIS provided in time. But great place for cars and the people are great!

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2021

Steven Sharkey in service is great to deal with. Very friendly and accommodating to what I need . Always feel like I am provided with the best service and advice. Great customer service and a huge asset to SouthView Acura. The whole team is great but I highly recommend seeing Steven Sharkey for any of your servicing needs!

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2021

Very positive experience all the time. Keep up the good work.


Leave Us A Review