Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google May 6, 2021

Google logo
Google May 5, 2021

Excellent service provided by Mary.

Google logo
Google May 4, 2021

Google logo
Google May 4, 2021

I had a great experience with all the staff from Southview - Doug, Sam, Ryan and, especially Adam! He took care of us from start to finish and really went the extra mile to earn our business. Thank you!! If you're in the market for a car I would highly recommend working with this dealership!

Google logo
Google May 4, 2021

Best dealership ever! Wonderful staff and beautiful dealership!

Google logo
Google May 4, 2021

Google logo
Google May 4, 2021

Google logo
Google May 3, 2021

I leased my rdx a little over a week ago now and the team at southview were great! Koss and Ryan were both great in answering all my questions and making this process as easy as can be. They earned my business with great customer service (a free round of golf) and beating out the competition in pricing. Finally I met with the finance team and the service was equally as good when I met Sam. All in all thank you guys ! If your looking for a vehicle I defiantly recommend coming to Southview Acura ! My RDX is fantastic !

Google logo
Google May 2, 2021

Can't say enough good about Southview Acura. Doug mcdade (Finance), Jon Moroni (Salesman) and Will Salha(Sales manager) were fantastic to work with.

Google logo
Google May 2, 2021

Google logo
Google May 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2021

Tan, Jonathan and finance provided great customer services. They made sure all my questions and concerns were answered and dealt with. The car is up to what expected at the time of pick up. I am fussy with cars and they had lots of patience dealing with me. Great experience.!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

Great experience The place to buy Jodie was excellent to work with Finance was great Jodie explained things excellently with grace and patients Car prepared well

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2021

Even though we purchased a used Nissan from them, Southview Acura still treated us like all their other costumers. Since it was not an Acura, our Salesman (Koss) did not always have the answers but he was always quick to find out. He even took the time to do a walk-thru video for us. (prior to us coming down to the dealership) The Finance Director (Doug) was friendly and straight forward. We never felt like we were being pressured into buying the extended warranty so we took the time to looked it over. We did end up getting the extended ...

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2021

Steven Sharkey is an amazing individual to work with. Makes every effort with customers and is extremely knowledgeable about repair concerns. In my view, this fellow is a highly valuable employee to this dealership. Excellent!

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2021

Thank you so much to Ali and Sam Gill for making us feel welcome. Sam, you’ve made sure that we will leave your branch with a smile on our faces. The customer experience was superb! Above and beyond! Bravo! Keep up the great work everyone and we’ll recommend you to our friends who would like to buy their first brand new car as well. More success to everyone!

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2021

The overall experience was good from start to finish. It is always nerve-wracking when purchasing a vehicle but everyone there made sure things were transparent which helped ease my mind. Glad to be part of the family now. Tang was especially helpful during and after the purchasing of my Acura.

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2021

Mike was great from Southview

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2021

I was very happy with the treatment I got from the Service Department at Southview Acura during my recent visit there.

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2021

5 stars and 2 thumbs up for the Service Dept. Great service, as always, from Mary, Steve and Fab. Thanks Team, Mark G.

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2021

Bought my 2021 RDX this week. Sales guy(Tang) was extremely helpful and professional!

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2021

The customer service was great they helped out a lot and if you had any questions about the car or anything else they would reply to you. The building was clean and spacious. Thanks kabir for al the help

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2021

Big thanks to Jodie for being so helpful and accommodating. She really makes you feel like she cares and after sales support was good. Doug was also very nice to talk to and very knowledgeable. Would have given a perfect score if the differences with the trim levels were explained and the NVIS provided in time. But great place for cars and the people are great!

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2021

Steven Sharkey in service is great to deal with. Very friendly and accommodating to what I need . Always feel like I am provided with the best service and advice. Great customer service and a huge asset to SouthView Acura. The whole team is great but I highly recommend seeing Steven Sharkey for any of your servicing needs!

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2021

Very positive experience all the time. Keep up the good work.

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2021

I am so happy with the great team at Southview Acura. They helped my son purchase his first vehicle! They found the perfect car! We were so happy that we ended up getting the new MDX a few days later. The staff is truly amazing and very knowledgeable. Major shout out to Koss, Doug and Ryan. Be sure to stop by and ask for Koss, you will not regret it!

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2021

Had a fantastic experience from start to finish at Southview Acura with the purchase of our MDX. Jodie, our sales consultant, was kind, helpful, informative and made the overall purchase process seamless. Would highly recommend this dealership as their customer service and care is world class throughout!

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2021

We always get the best customer service for anything we need. Thank you, Southview Acura Fabio Perri.

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2021

Ali from Southview Acura did a great job helping us find the perfect vehicle for my wife's needs.i would recommend Southview Acura for all your need.

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2021

The entire sales process was easy and FAST

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2021

Absolutely nothing but great things to say all around these guys are all aces and helped me out at every corner big shout out to will, Doug, Sam and Yosefe made it very easy in this tough time with Covid still a thing and were very knowledgeable I would highly recommend buying from here and this will not be our last from these guys me and the wife love our new Rdx and could not be happier!!!!!

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2021

Thank you to Jodie Vandale and Sam Gill for a terrific buying experience. The process was seamless and pleasant from start to finish. Customer service was above and beyond. I would not hesitate recommending Jodie and Sam to anyone. First class.

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2021

The reason we keep taking our Acura in for service to Southview Acura is they truly care. Mary in the service department is always friendly, helpful and professional. Combined with the other service staff they make a "Top Gun" Team. Way to go.

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2021

I was making decision between Highlander, Acura and Lexus. I went to Southview Acura and Jodie spent a lot of time to show me the car options and provided me with a lot of useful information and comparisons. I was confident after her explanations that Acura was the best choice for me and I purchased it. It actually saved a lot of time for me. Thank you Jodie, Doug and Rayan! You guys are awesome!

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2021

Parts department is always great to deal with, Prashana, Jas, and Duane always get me what I need!

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2021

Front to back this team is top class!!! Mike in sales went above and beyond our expectations, Sam in finance made everything worry free... Also big thanks to Rami for putting our deal together. Truly a five start experience with Southview Acura. Wifey love's her 2022 MDX... Job well done guys!

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2021

Rami, the General Sales Manager is professional, courteous and kind. My husband, myself and my family sent an email to 5 Acura dealerships last week in search of our new family car, a 2021/2022 Acura MDX. Rami responded to my email within minutes and was straightforward from the very beginning. He provided clear pricing, explained key features and was very respectful to my family's sensitivity to COVID and practice of social distance. He even said that he would deliver it to our home in Lacombe. However, despite my husband choosing the Honda Pilot over the MDX, Rami still congratulated us on ...

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2021

Ali was a wonderful salesperson not overly pushy like some and helped me find what I wanted within my budget and didn't try to push me to get a more expensive vehicle. On the day I came to pick it up some of the touch ups weren't done so Ali went to get the touch up pen and proceeded to do it himself before I took the car home. All in all a great experience that wasn't nearly as stressful as other dealership.👍🏻

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

Thanks very much for the excellent purchase experience from Ali and the rest of the Southview Acura staff. Ali was able to quickly assess my needs and presented me with a superb new vehicle. I meet many other staff members too and all of them worked hard to make to make me feel welcome. They even let me have some pizza! Thanks!

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2021

I had a good experience at the south side Acura dealership. Thanks to Mike and Sam for their help.

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2021

The staff were friendly and knowledgeable and made the whole experience quick and easy. My vehicle was made ready for pickup in great time. Thanks to Koss and Douglas for making the vehicle purchase a enjoyable process.

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2021

Steve the service guy went WAY OVER AND ABOVE. Highly recommend for sure. STEVE is very knowledgeable and knows his stuff. Hi five guys

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2021

Zhiyuan Tang from Southview Acura helped me tremendously. He provided some of the best service I have ever received. I would strongly recommend going in and asking for him. Thanks again Zhiyuan Tang!

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2021

Had an excellent experience with the team at Southview Acura. Huge thanks to Jodie who helped make the process as seamless as possible. I would definitely recommend Southview for anyone in the market.

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2021

Had a good experience buying a car here. Mike helped me out and was patient and knowledgeable. All the staff were very friendly and accommodating!

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2021

We would like to thank Adam, Rami, Sam and everyone at Southview Acura for an excellent buying experience. From the moment we meet Adam we knew we were dealing with the right person and dealership. He made us feel comfortable and confident in our new vehicle purchase. We felt that Adam had our best interests at heart. He listened to what we wanted, didn't try to upsell us, didn't try to pressure us, and ensured we received a great deal on our first new vehicle in 32 years! He was patient, and very knowledgeable about the vehicle we purchased. ...

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2021

Warm, friendly staff in both sales and service. Not pushy, but so well informed and prepared to support you through a significant financial decision. Been a loyal customer for 11 years, and recently traded in my Acura to a new 2021 RDX - amazing team, actually enjoyed the process, they focus on how to help you through the decision making versus pressuring you to buy so they make the sale. Went above and beyond in many ways. Rami, Josephe, Doug, Sam and Steven - thank you!

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2021

I would like to start off by saying this store is one of the best Acura stores in the city. I dealt with multiple parts managers on vehicles I have owned ( Porsche, Infiniti, Lexus, Audi) - By far Prashana was one of the best I had a opportunity to deal with. He was extremely professional, well mannered and very quick in getting the information I required. I am surprised he isn't in a higher position with his work ethics. Thank you Prashana and Southview Acura for everything.

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2021

Great service was there Sunday looking for a vehicle. No pushy salespeople. Liked the service I got from kabir. He educated me what is the right way of buying a car and it made even more easier to talk to someone in own language. Over all I will recommend this place if someone is looking for a Vehicle in future. Thanks Southview Acura for the new RDX.

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2021

The Trio Team @ Southside Acura Rami, Tang & Sam were great. They were very helpful in assisting the purchase of my Acura MDX and we sat across the table and finalized the deal in one visit there were no pressures at all. I would certainly look forward to them for my next vehicle purchase due to their professional ethics. Thank You !!

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2021

Great Customer Service!

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2021

Highly recommend Southview Acura and their entire team. I personally hate buying new vehicles and avoid dealerships like the plague! BUT Adam, Rami and Doug specifically, the entire sales and service team at this dealership have completely won me over! Steven in service gets a shout out for having me in and out as painlessly as possible! They were able to make my purchase of my new RDX Elite hassle and stress free, and more importantly enjoyable! I look forward to coming to the dealership for service in the future. The atmosphere is genuinely helpful and they really go all ...

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2021

Very knowledgeable and helpful in educating me to choose the right CPO vehicle. They were patient with my overly high expectations and were willing to bend to my numerous requests (persistence pays off...). Overall, a happy customer.

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2021

Prompt and courteous service, very happy with the ease of booking an appointment. Service advisor, Steve had the vehicle in and out within a couple hours. Excellent experience.

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2021

Very good overall experience in buying my new 2021 RDX SH AWD. Special thanks in Sales to Jodie, Rami for being very professional and educated about the product and also being patient and reasonable in the negotiation, which for me in the past with other dealership's has been very tough.

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2021

Two weeks ago I finalized the purchase of a used 2018 MDX from Jodie and Rami and it was one of the best purchase experiences I have ever had. The vehicle was presented like it was new (dealer detailed and maintained) before taking possession. Product knowledge on the part of Jodie and Rami was stellar and they were the most professional sales team I have dealt with to date. The dealership worked hard to ensure my comfort with every detail of the purchase … right down to the touch up pen they made sure I obtained. Based on my experience I would ...

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2021

Purchasing a vehicle can be one of the most stressful moments in a person's life. Everyone has heard those horror stories of pressure sales, slimy sales guys and broken promises. I'm happy to say, you won't find those things here. I really appreciated the honesty and transparency of Ali in sales and Sam in finance. They made purchasing my RDX a breeze. I left the dealership feeling excited and confident in my purchase. I will be purchasing vehicles from them in the future and reccomend you to do the same! Shout out to Jordan for arranging AND ...

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2021

Great friendly service as always. They even welcomed my dog with open arms and gave we a loaner vehicle.

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2021

Acura Manager reviewed my extended Warranty coverage and said no labour charge or parts charge. But $200 is deductable in each warranty service. 😂

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2021

Very good service

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2021

Car was in at time of booked appointment and work completed quickly.

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2021

Mary is amazing! We are so lucky to have found her and will buy Acura because we want to stay with her. She goes above and beyond every time to make our service easy on our family and budget. We are very happy and appreciative customers!

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 12, 2021

We just bought a pre owned 2017 Acura MDX and are very pleased with the service from our Sales Advisor Jodie Vandale and finance rep Doug Mcdade. Jodie answered all our up front questions and was great to deal with while Doug looked after all our after sale needs. I highly recommend Southview Acura.

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2021

Have delt with them for 7 years. Always excellent service!

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2021

I bought my car from Southview Acura in October 2019. All the staff involved were amazing during that process, and made it easy and seamless. I never felt pressured to buy anything, which was a huge shift from what I’d experienced at many other dealerships. They’re friendly and every time time I go in there, the customer service is above and beyond outstanding. I’ve never had any issues. If I buy another vehicle, I’ll only go to this dealership!

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2021

Southview Acura.... please please go see Mateo and Will these gentlemen will accommodate your budget and selecting the best of your choice you won't feel ripped off. Please don't wait Just Ask Mateo, Will and Rami for financing. Every one is friendly at this location


Leave Us A Review